about our management

Meet The Management

Andy Dennis

Andy Dennis
BMI Managing Director, UK & Ireland

Email: Andy.Dennis@monier.com

Jason Bradley

Jason Bradley
Finance Director

Email: Jason.Bradley@monier.com

Adrian Shelley

Adrian Shelley
Sales Director

Email: Adrian.Shelley@bmigroup.com

 

Neil Harrison

Neil Harrison
Technical Director

Email: neil.harrison@icopal.com

Mike Rimmer

Mike Rimmer
Operations Director

Email: mike.rimmer@icopal.com

David-Dacres

David Dacres
Business Development Director

Email: David.Dacres@icopal.com

Brian Dunn

Brian Dunn
Regional Sales Director (North)

Email: brian.dunn@icopal.com

 

Stewart Rees Britton

Stewart Britton
Regional Sales Director (Central)

Email: stewart.britton@icopal.com

 

Jay-Hollands

Jay Hollands
Regional Sales Director (South)

Email: jay.hollands@icopal.com

James Robb

James Robb
Regional Sales Director (Ireland)

Email: james.robb@icopal.com

 

Mike Leigh

Mike Leigh
Sales Director (Decra)

Email: Mike.Leigh@icopal.com

 

    Latest News

    Contractor likes the sound of Monarfloor Tranquilt

    Read more...

    Standard Industries Completes Acquisition of Braas Monier to Form Global Roofing Leader

    Read more...

    Icopal Acoustics Bring Comfort To Residential Development

    Read more...

    This site uses cookies in accordance with our Website Privacy Policy. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To browse without the use of cookies, you can opt-out as explained in our Website Privacy Policy or adjust your cookie settings for your browser

    Monarfloor Acoustic Flanking & Acoustic Floating Floor Systems