about our management

Meet The Management

Neil Harrison

Neil Harrison
Technical Director

Email: neil.harrison@icopal.com

Mike Rimmer

Mike Rimmer
Operations Director

Email: mike.rimmer@icopal.com

Paul Stel

Paul Stel
CFO

Email: paul.stel@icopal.com

Simon-Woods 

Simon Wood
Sales Director UK & Ireland

Email: simon.woods@icopal.com

 

Richard Thorne

Richard Thorne
Sales Director - Builders Merchants & Monarflex

Email: richard.thorne@icopal.com

 

 

David-Dacres

David Dacres
Business Development Director

Email: David.Dacres@icopal.com

Brian Dunn

Brian Dunn
Regional Sales Director (North)

Email: brian.dunn@icopal.com

 

Jay-Hollands

Jay Hollands
Regional Sales Director (South)

Email: jay.hollands@icopal.com

James Robb

James Robb
Regional Sales Director (Ireland)

Email: james.robb@icopal.com

 

Mike Leigh

Mike Leigh
Sales Director (Decra)

Email: Mike.Leigh@icopal.com

 

Brian Reilly

Brian Reilly
Construction Sector Sales Director

Email: brian.reilly@icopal.com

    Latest News

    Standard Industries Completes Acquisition of Braas Monier to Form Global Roofing Leader

    Read more...

    Icopal Acoustics Bring Comfort To Residential Development

    Read more...

    Icopal is now part of the GAF family

    Read more...

    Monarfloor Tranquilt Creates Calming Environment For The Sick Children's Trust

    Read more...
    This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
    Monarfloor Acoustic Flanking & Acoustic Floating Floor Systems